University of Michigan College Football Schedule, News, Tickets, Scores, Players, Blogs, Videos, Links and More
More Fan Site Teams:

Michigan Wolverines Schedule

August Opponent Result
Sat, Aug 30 Tulsa W 52 - 14
September Opponent Result
Sat, Sep 06 @Notre Dame L 31 - 0
Sat, Sep 13 Miami-Ohio W 34 - 10
Sat, Sep 20 Utah L 26 - 10
Sat, Sep 27 Minnesota L 30 - 14
October Opponent Result
Sat, Oct 04 @Rutgers L 26 - 24
Sat, Oct 11 Penn State W 18 - 13
Sat, Oct 25 @Michigan State L 35 - 11
November Opponent Result
Sat, Nov 01 Indiana W 34 - 10
Sat, Nov 08 @Northwestern W 10 - 9
Sat, Nov 22 Maryland L 23 - 16
Sat, Nov 29 @Ohio State L 42 - 28
Jerseys Hats Shirts Sweatshirts

Name Pos
Ben Gedeon LB
Graham Glasgow OL
Desmond Morgan LB
Ben Pliska OL
Jake Butt TE
Blake Bars OL
Derrick Green RB
Erik Magnuson OL
Ben Braden OL
Ryan Glasgow DL
See All Players